Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: J Lindeen Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent J Lindeen Brown

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Margaret Layns

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deenie Nelson was my licensed team member Deenie she saved me $50.00 a month on my insurance that was car and renters I would refer anybody to this agent and State Farm. Here in Sutherlin Oregon. Thank you Deenie and everyone in the office. When you are looking for. For Auto, renters,homeowners or life insurance go to J Linden Brown in sutherlin,Oregon"

Teressa Morris

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is always quick to respond and knows exactly what product I need."

Alex

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always outstanding costumer service. This group is the best insurance company I’ve ever worked with. They go out of their way to help at a moments notice and it always works out."

Analee Hodges

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindeen Brown and her team did a wonderful job switching our family for auto and home insurance. The process was easy and in less than 24 hours everything was done to perfection. I would recommend them every time. Thank you Lindeen Brown State Farm you guys are the best!"

Brady Wolford

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Lindeen & team for over a decade. They are extremely responsive, helpful, and patient when I asked for more details or explanations. Highly recommend working with them."

Marcie Davis

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I decided to get a quote here because Lindeen took the time to send me a card when my mom passed away last year (this was her insurance company). That meant a lot to me! Erika has been very informative, patient and kind helping us through our complicated insurance needs and they are going to save us a lot of money, plus we learned we had a policy we didn't even need. Thank you Lindeen & Erika! You are great & we really appreciate you!"

Victoria Bensen

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica was so helpful and felt bad we had to keep changing info on My certicate of insurance. She did it with a smile. Thank you Erica."

Guitar Nut

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Personal, professional. They really are your neighbors. Very appreciative."

Robin Powell

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"In a nutshell State Farm responds quickly, answers my questions and concerns and then provides speedy service. They've always treated me like a valued customer. I highly commend and recommend them ."

Ronda Saddler

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service is great here. They made everything so easy."

Larry Whitaker

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent, friendly service"

Bryan Kruger

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erica is great and has always gone out of her way to help me with all of my insurance needs. They have great rates and great coverage we are really happy with our insurance coverage that they provide."

angie viramontes

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"First time with State Farm working with Ellen has been an amazing experience. We were only looking for home insurance, but also ended up with auto insurance. Very helpful, responsive, and answered all our questions. Thank you to Ellen and State Farm for being our new insurance company in Oregon."

Augusta Phillips

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was delighted to get an agent that was able to explain all the details as well as compare honestly with other quotes from other companys"

Sherry Kilgore

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"You guys are awesome anytime we call or I call you're always there to help you guys rock"

Bradford Connatser

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erika is top-shelf."

Scott Mayes

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"And so friendly and helpful and are fast to respond and aficiant"

Denise Petty

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"While State Farm’s rates are really too high, it is worth it for me to have Lindeen Brown and her staff as my agents. Always courteous, always professional, and always helpful, they are a rare group to find these days. I have nothing but praise for all of them."

Amy Nelson

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the service I have received from this office specifically. They managed to get me an amazing rate for being a first time car owner and having only had my license for 2 years."

Justin Houde

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve only been with them for a couple months, but so far my wallet loves them. I find myself bragging to my friends about how much less I’m paying now, with better coverage than before. Quite a few of my friends have also switched over after getting a quote, even my parents who hadn’t switched insurance companies in 30+ years. Not only are the rates good, the staff is wonderful!"

Catherine DUR

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Erika, for all your help! You are an asset to State Farm. J Lindeen has my business and impeccable taste in her employees"

E Kanen

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindeen Brown and her wonderful staff (kudos to Erika for all her help and kindness) were there when disaster hit us. We have never had to deal with property damage or a natural disaster plus add no utilities, water, phone or Internet. It was scary and we felt alone and lost. Brown State Farm team helped us with phone messages to the claims department because we had no phone service. They helped us with information on how to start the whole process of claims. And they were just kind and sympathetic knowing we were going through such a difficult time. David Young as our claims adjuster was also so kind, professional, accessible and helpful. If all customer service people could be like David - the world would be a better and more honest place. So though the time was so scary and difficult and full of loss - we feel blessed for having State Farm as our support team. Thank you for helping us and getting us the insurance funds so quickly in order to repair and replace all the damage. We appreciate you!"

Rita Prothero

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ellen goes above and beyond to educate while finding great rates!"

Jerad Whitney

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love it"

J W

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"J Lindeen Brown is a very wonderful lady! Always cheerful and does what she can to keep your policy coverage affordable ! Always a Real joy!"