Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: J Lindeen Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

J Lindeen Brown

5 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brady Wolford

Brady Wolford

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Lindeen & team for over a decade. They are extremely responsive, helpful, and patient when I asked for more details or explanations. Highly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Victoria Bensen

Victoria Bensen

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica was so helpful and felt bad we had to keep changing info on My certicate of insurance. She did it with a smile. Thank you Erica."
Profile photo of Guitar Nut

Guitar Nut

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Personal, professional. They really are your neighbors. Very appreciative."
Profile photo of Robin Powell

Robin Powell

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"In a nutshell State Farm responds quickly, answers my questions and concerns and then provides speedy service. They've always treated me like a valued customer. I highly commend and recommend them ."
Profile photo of Ronda Saddler

Ronda Saddler

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service is great here. They made everything so easy."
Profile photo of Larry Whitaker

Larry Whitaker

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent, friendly service"
Profile photo of Bryan Kruger

Bryan Kruger

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erica is great and has always gone out of her way to help me with all of my insurance needs. They have great rates and great coverage we are really happy with our insurance coverage that they provide."
Profile photo of angie viramontes

angie viramontes

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Augusta Phillips

Augusta Phillips

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was delighted to get an agent that was able to explain all the details as well as compare honestly with other quotes from other companys"
Profile photo of Sherry Kilgore

Sherry Kilgore

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"You guys are awesome anytime we call or I call you're always there to help you guys rock"
Profile photo of Bradford Connatser

Bradford Connatser

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erika is top-shelf."
Profile photo of Scott Mayes

Scott Mayes

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"And so friendly and helpful and are fast to respond and aficiant"
Profile photo of Denise Petty

Denise Petty

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"While State Farm’s rates are really too high, it is worth it for me to have Lindeen Brown and her staff as my agents. Always courteous, always professional, and always helpful, they are a rare group to find these days. I have nothing but praise for all of them."
Profile photo of Amy Nelson

Amy Nelson

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the service I have received from this office specifically. They managed to get me an amazing rate for being a first time car owner and having only had my license for 2 years."
Profile photo of Justin Houde

Justin Houde

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kami Ghasedi

Kami Ghasedi

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"After dealing with a lots of other insurance companies for a long time, I have found State Farm extremely reasonable with great prices and wonderful coverage. I would definitely suggest everybody should look into this."
Profile photo of Catherine DUR

Catherine DUR

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Erika, for all your help! You are an asset to State Farm. J Lindeen has my business and impeccable taste in her employees"
Profile photo of E Kanen

E Kanen

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rita Prothero

Rita Prothero

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ellen goes above and beyond to educate while finding great rates!"
Profile photo of Jerad Whitney

Jerad Whitney

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love it"
Profile photo of J W

J W

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"J Lindeen Brown is a very wonderful lady! Always cheerful and does what she can to keep your policy coverage affordable ! Always a Real joy!"
Profile photo of Tammy Pastor

Tammy Pastor

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of MICHAEL WILLIAMS

MICHAEL WILLIAMS

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance agent who takes care of customers. Highly recommend."